Show your business!

Participate in this nationwide project and the whole of Russia will learn about your business

TAKE PART IN THE PROJECT

Tell us about the business

Fill out a short questionnaire, add a photo and a description of your business

Major photo project

Participate in a major business photo project.

Promotion

We hold regular photo exhibitions. Your business will even be on display at the International Economic Forum

Useful contacts

Our exhibitions are visited by entrepreneurs, investors and heads of leading companies

About

To be an entrepreneur is a serious responsibility. Running a business is only for those who are genuinely active, energetic and brave enough to take responsibility not only for themselves, but for others, and to take risks in uncertain times. What drives the Russian entrepreneur? What are his daily concerns? These photographs give us an insight into what for some is already history, but for others is a new and wonderful world, where everything is solely dependent on you.

Vladimir Shatalov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Promsvyazbank

Russia would not exist without its entrepreneurs. In any period, it is vital not just to create the most favourable conditions for business possible, but also to cultivate an integral part of the business environment – an entrepreneurial culture. Every region and every business executive has unique opportunities for developing their own companies and enterprises. Projects which help them to realise these opportunities are extremely important. Our goal is to show that whatever the external conditions may be, Russia is offering small and medium-sized businesses a positive future – and indeed a successful present.

Alexander Brechalov
President of the Civic Chamber

Small and medium business is the most promising sector of the economy today: a large proportion of available jobs are being created by entrepreneurs operating in this sphere. It is also one of the most dynamic sectors, where emotions run high, great things are achieved, successes are celebrated and hard times faced with stubborn determination. It is worth taking a look at all these moments captured on film, because they surpass words in the way they inspire you to believe in your dreams, to take risks, to create something new and get real pleasure from doing so.

Andrei Sharonov
President of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO

To get an idea of Russian small and medium business, you need to explore the regions. Ours is a large country. The conditions for doing business vary significantly from region to region. Each has its own characteristics and has produced unique and interesting businesses. The Business Under the Lens photo project offers an opportunity to see and relate to these distinctive features without ever stepping beyond the boundaries of your own town or city. In a way, it provides a business map of the country. And on this map, the entrepreneur is not some faceless economic factor, but an individual with a personal story to tell, allowing us to get a sense of the huge commitment businesspeople make to transforming their environment.

Alexander Kalinin
President of OPORA RUSSIA, a non-governmental organisation for small and medium-sized business

Partners of the project

Take the test «What you are an entrepreneur»

Покажи свой бизнес!

Стань участником всероссийского проекта и о твоем бизнесе
узнает вся страна

Присоединиться

Расскажите о бизнесе

Заполните небольшую анкету, добавьте фото и описание своего бизнеса

Крупнейший фотопроект

Станьте участником крупнейшего фотопроекта о бизнесе.

Продвижение

Мы регулярно проводим фотовыставки. Ваш бизнес увидят даже на “Международном экономическом форуме”

Полезные связи

Наши выставки посещают предприниматели, инвесторы и первые лица крупных компаний

О проекте

Быть предпринимателем — серьезная ответственность. Бизнесом занимаются только по-настоящему активные, энергичные и смелые люди, способные брать ответственность не только за себя, но и за других, идти на риск в условиях нестабильности. Чем живет российский предприниматель, что с ним происходит каждый день? Фото помогает понять нам то, что для них — уже история, для других — новый удивительный мир, где все зависит только от тебя.

Владимир Шаталов
Заместитель Председателя Правления ПАО «Промсвязьбанк» — руководитель блока «Средний и малый бизнес»

Россия невозможна без предпринимательства. В любой период важно не только создавать наиболее комфортные условия для бизнеса, но и формировать его неотъемлемую часть — предпринимательскую культуру. У каждого региона, каждого бизнесмена есть уникальные возможности для развития собственных компаний и предприятий. Проекты, помогающие эти возможности реализовывать, очень важны. Наша цель — доказать, что несмотря ни на какие внешние обстоятельства, у малого и среднего предпринимательства в нашей стране есть не только позитивное будущее, но и успешное настоящее.

Бречалов Александр
Секретарь Общественной Палаты РФ

Малый и средний бизнес – это самый перспективный сегмент экономики на сегодняшний день: большая часть рабочих мест создается мелкими и средними предпринимателями. И это один из самых живых сегментов, где бурлят эмоции, совершаются подвиги, где умеют радоваться удачам и стойко выдерживать испытания. Стоит увидеть все эти моменты в фотографиях, ведь они лучше любых слов заставляют верить в свою мечту, рисковать, создавать что-то новое и получать от этого настоящее удовольствие.

Андрей Шаронов
Ректор московской школы управления Сколково

Чтобы иметь представление о российском малом и среднем бизнесе, нужно поездить по регионам. У нас большая страна. Условия ведения бизнеса сильно отличаются в зависимости от региона. У каждой территории своя специфика и бизнес тоже уникальный и интересный. Фотопроект "Бизнес в объективе" открывает возможность увидеть и прочувствовать эти особенности, не выезжая за пределы своего города или поселка. По своей сути, это карта бизнеса страны. И предприниматель на этой карте представлен не как обезличенная экономическая составляющая, а как личная история, позволяющая оценить масштаб вовлеченности бизнесмена в преобразование окружающей среды. Более того, думаю, ресурс обещает стать площадкой для включения бизнеса в торговые и производственные цепочки в масштабах всей страны.

Александр Калинин
Президент "ОПОРЫ РОССИИ"

Партнеры проекта

Пройди тест «Какой вы предприниматель»